SHOWROOM

The wide range presented in our Showroom will inspire bold architectural solutions..

Custom designs, widely represented in the cabin, inspire bold architectural solutions. Attentive managers will be able to order, able to advise on all issues on the way to the desired design. Experienced technologists will create any design to order and realize the dreams of every architect, designer and owner of suburban real estate.

DESIGN

In our Showroom you are always happy to help in finding the perfect solution !

Experienced technologists will create any design to order and realize the dreams of every architect, designer and owner of suburban real estate.

At the end of July, the Bisector company opened its eighth sales office. In the new salon, portal systems and custom designs for country houses are presented.

The new salon also surprises one of the largest exhibitions of aluminum structures in St. Petersburg. Front glazing, aluminum windows, doors, portals.

Custom designs, widely represented in the cabin, inspire bold architectural solutions. Attentive managers will be able to order, able to advise on all issues on the way to the desired design. Experienced technologists will create any design to order and realize the dreams of every architect, designer and owner of suburban real estate.

The Bissectrisa Showroom features all kinds of aluminum window and door portals.

VEKA SLIDE

Better to see once...

In addition to the standard portal systems that can be found in any Bisector office, the showroom in Lakhta allows customers to see the unique VEKA SLIDE system with automatic control in action.

Easily

Even the most massive VEKASLIDE sashes can be easily opened without additional effort. The lifting-sliding mechanism allows you to first, by turning the handle, raise the sash a few millimeters up, and then easily and quickly slide the sash to the side. Innovative fittings make it possible to easily control the widest wings. Even a child can do it! Panoramic glazing has never been so elegant and light - and yet so reliable and simple.

Stylishly

VEKASLIDE panoramic doors give your home an individuality, charm, and a unique sense of style. Sliding doors are especially popular in the design and construction of private homes, the owners of which do not want to stay within the standard solutions. With their help, you can close the opening up to six meters wide. And, of course, the traditional VEKA trump cards: a variety of colors, configurations, excellent aesthetics and the highest functionality.

Heat

VEKASLIDE doors are WARM panoramic windows for your home. The double-lip seal around the entire leaflet makes the VEKASLIDE panoramic solution truly leakproof. The special design of the barrier-free threshold with double thermal separation and an effective heat-insulating liner provides excellent thermal insulation. The VEKASLIDE system provides the possibility of installing a double-glazed unit up to 42 mm thick. The tightness of the structure allows you to save the necessary heat indoors in winter and cool in summer.

Safely

To be at home means to feel at ease and safe. And, at the same time, feel yourself independent and free, open to new impressions that the world around us gives. VEKASLIDE panoramic doors open for you all facets of comfort and give it a new feeling. They can make your living room a part of your garden, opening it to fresh air - and they reliably protect your home from cold, wind, bad weather and uninvited guests (in the case of the latter, the VEKASLIDE system provides the opportunity to further increase the anti-burglary properties of the structure).


MEASUREMENT

We invite you to visit our show room.
Visit our showroom, take a look at our products and test them in action.

We will be happy to meet you in our new showroom! Only full-fledged and workable products of various designs and models are presented here. You will be able to examine in detail each element of the product, touch it with your hands, and test them in action. This will help you easily navigate the variety of glazing systems existing today, and we will be happy to answer all your questions.

Here you can get the maximum information about the products, discuss your project, calculate the cost of the order, get acquainted with the production process.

The showroom is located at Lakhtinsky Prospekt, 85, lit. In the shopping complex Garden Plus.

Come, we are waiting for you!

ШОУ-РУМ

Широкий ассортимент, представленный в нашем Шоу-руме, вдохновит на смелые архитектурные решения.

Нестандартные конструкции, широко представленные в салоне, вдохновят на смелые архитектурные решения. Заказ примут внимательные менеджеры, способные проконсультировать по всем вопросам на пути к желанному  дизайну. Опытные технологи сотворят любую конструкцию под заказ  и претворят в жизнь мечты каждого архитектора, дизайнера и владельца  загородной недвижимости.

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ

В нашем Шоу-руме Вам всегда рады помочь в поиске идеального решения !

Наши менеджеры предложат Вам различные варианты решения Вашей задачи в различных ценовых сегментах - от базовых до премимум вариантов

Премиальный офис продаж расположен в ТЦ TRIF на Лахтинском пр.83. В новом салоне представлены портальные системы и нестандартные конструкции для загородных домов.

На 150 кв.метрах представлена крупнейшая в Санкт-Петербурге выставка алюминиевых конструкций. Фасадное остекление, алюминиевые окна, двери, складные, сдвижные системы.

Панорамные двери, широко представленные в салоне, вдохновят на изысканный дизайн вашего загородного дома. Также в нашем офисе Вы сможете вживую увидеть все многообразие вариантов декора алюминиевых конструкций - покраску под дерево Decroal, покраску "муар", разнообразные варианты ручек, петель, доводчиков. Сможете рассмотреть и попробовать в действии системы автоматики.

В Шоу-руме Bissectrisa представлены все виды оконно-дверных порталов из алюминия

VEKA SLIDE

Лучше один раз увидеть...

Помимо стандартных портальных систем, которые можно найти в любом офисе «Биссектрисы», showroom в Лахте позволяет клиентам увидеть уникальную систему VEKA SLIDE с автоматическим управлением в действии.

Легко

Даже самые массивные створки VEKASLIDE можно с легкостью открыть, не прикладывая дополнительных усилий. Подъемно-раздвижной механизм позволяет сначала, повернув ручку, приподнять створку на несколько миллиметров вверх, а затем легко и быстро сдвинуть створку в сторону. Инновационная фурнитура позволяет легко управлять самыми широкими створками. Это под силу даже ребенку! Еще никогда панорамное остекление не было таким элегантным и лёгким — и, одновременно, таким надёжным и простым.

Стильно

Панорамные двери VEKASLIDE дарят Вашему дому индивидуальность, шарм, и неповторимое чувство стиля. Раздвижные двери особенно популярны в проектировании и строительстве частных домов, владельцы которых не желают оставаться в рамках стандартных решений. С их помощью можно закрыть проём шириной до шести метров. И, конечно же, традиционные козыри VEKA: разнообразие цветового исполнения, конфигураций, великолепная эстетика и высочайшая функциональность.

Тепло

Двери VEKASLIDE — это ТЕПЛОЕ панорамное остекление для Вашего дома. Двухконтурное уплотнение по всему периметру створок делает панорамное решение VEKASLIDE по-настоящему герметичным. Специальная конструкция безбарьерного порога с двойным термическим разделением и эффективным теплоизолирующим вкладышем обеспечивает превосходную теплоизоляцию. В системе VEKASLIDE предусмотрена возможность установки стеклопакета толщиной до 42 мм. Герметичность конструкции позволяет сохранять необходимое тепло внутри помещения зимой и прохладу летом.

Безопасно

Быть дома — значит, чувствовать себя в покое и безопасности. И, одновременно, ощущать себя независимым и свободным, открытым к новым впечатлениям, которые дарит нам окружающий мир. Панорамные двери VEKASLIDE открывают для Вас все грани комфорта и дарят его новое ощущение. Они могут сделать Вашу гостиную частью Вашего сада, открыв ее для свежего воздуха — и они надёжно защищают Ваш дом от холода, ветра, непогоды и непрошенных гостей (в случае с последними в системе VEKASLIDE предусмотрена возможность дополнительного повышения противовзломных свойств конструкции).

МЫ ЖДЕМ ВАС

Приглашаем Вас посетить наш Шоу-рум.
Посетите наш шоурум, взгляните на нашу продукцию и испытайте её в действии.

Мы будем рады встретиться с Вами в нашем новом шоу-руме! Здесь представлены самые современные светопрозрачные решения. Вы сможете детально рассмотреть каждый элемент изделий, испытать их в действии. Это поможет Вам легко сориентироваться в многообразии систем остекления, существующих сегодня, а мы с удовольствием ответим на все интересующие Вас вопросы.

В шоу-руме вы сможете получить максимум информации о продукции, обсудить Ваш проект, произвести расчет стоимости заказа, ознакомиться с процессом производства. В шоу-руме представлены все, предлагаемые нами, системы остекления.

Шоу-рум находится по адресу: Лахтинский проспект, 83, к.2, на территории комплекса "Гарден Сити" в ТЦ TRIF.


Приходите, мы ждем Вас!